How to delete facebook?

You never know what will come to you mind next minute. Maybe at some point you would like to get rid of your Facebook account.



There might be different reasons to do so, but it turns out to be pretty hard to locate a button for this in Facebook interface. So we just decided to provide you with direct links not to spend time.

There are 2 options:

Deactivate – in case you think you might want to come back at some point. This option allows you reactivate your account someday.

How to delete facebook account remote support 02 — How to delete facebook?



Delete – in case you want to have you facebook account deleted completely. All the data is getting erased (at least Facebook guys says so) and deleted account will no longer show up anywhere. It is really hard to find, if compared to Deactivation option, so just follow the below link to proceed with deleting your Facebook data.

How to delete facebook account remote support 03 — How to delete facebook?

Anyone who still has link to your deleted page will no longer be able to see it and will be getting the following screen.

How to delete facebook account remote support 04 — How to delete facebook?

We strongly advise that before deleting Facebook account you should backup your data, not to lose personal information. Please read this article that explains how to export all necessary data from your account



Keep reading

Related articles

chart · google · internet · microsoft · review · software
Mar 7, 2023
Read article
fix · how to · windows
Jan 27, 2022
Read article
how to · outsourcing
Dec 21, 2021
Read article
Work with HiTech

Need a team that can do this for you?

Software development, quality assurance, managed services and compliance work, delivered by the HiTech Service team.